Friday, December 5, 2014

2015 Financial Services Diversity Leadership Awards

The 2015 Financial Services Diversity Leadership Awards will recognize outstanding achievements in diversity and leadership in the financial sector. The NGLCC is proud to announce the application period for these prestigious awards is now open.

For the last six years, the NGLCC has brought together top financial services companies, Members of Congress, Cabinet Secretaries and elected officials for this spectacular awards event at the New York Stock Exchange. Originally focused on LGBT diversity and inclusion and now expanded to include all diverse segments, this event is the premier forum to celebrate diversity and inclusion efforts and accomplishments of companies in the financial services industry. Honorees will be considered based on their employment policies, marketing initiatives, philanthropic endeavors, and procurement inclusion of LGBT people, women, persons with disabilities, and racial and ethnic minorities.

The NGLCC along with its collaborating partners from the disability community, women’s community, and the African American, Hispanic and Asian American communities look forward to recognizing diversity and leadership in the financial services sector on Monday, February 2, 2015 at the New York Stock Exchange.

The 2015 Awards will include:
  • Financial Services Diversity Corporation of the Year
  • Outstanding Corporate Leader of the Year
  • Program or Initiative of the Year

Completed applications must be received by Friday, January 9, 2015. The top three finalists in each category will be notified by Friday, January 16, 2015. Award winners will be announced at the event.

For more information about the Financial Services Leadership Awards contact Announcement can also be found here.

No comments:

Post a Comment