Monday, May 4, 2015

Citywide Pride Event: Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP hosts "Marry Me a Little"




You are cordially invited to attend a presentation of "Marry Me a Little - A short history and exciting future of marriage equality" hosted by Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP.  The live CLE (continuing legal education) event will be hosted in-person in Chicago, New York and San Francisco and available nationwide via audio simulcast.  Speakers from the ACLU, Lambda Legal and NCLR will participate.  Here are the event details.

Date:                     
Thursday, May 14

In-Person: 
San Francisco - 2:30pm (PT)
Chicago - 4:30pm (CT)
New York - 5:30pm (ET)

Audio-Simulcast:
2:30pm PT / 3:30pm MT / 4:30pm CT / 5:30pm ET


The event is targeted and appropriate for LGBT professionals, their allies and those in the legal profession.

You may learn more about the event and locations and register by clicking here




[Note: 1.5 hours of CLE is pending for the states of California, Illinois, Indiana, New Jersey and New York.]

Be sure not to forget to follow our NGLCCNY Blog in order to not miss a post.  You can do so by "clicking" to follow on the top right sections of this blog - look forward to reconnecting!

1 comment:

  1. Very nice article! It is quite informative. Well I am an event planner so usually I read such interesting stuff online. You know dear recently I am working on a royal wedding. It’s my first royal wedding project so I am quite excited for this one.

    ReplyDelete